We have over 25 years of experience in the racing industry. From ARCA, NASCAR Cup, Busch and ALL-PRO Series to Louisville Speedway late models and sportsman cars. We have 7 late model rookie of the year titles with Dean Donoho,David Clyde and Kevin Willis at LMS.Dillon Oliver and Chad Willis at Beech Bend, Jake Larue and Dustin Arms at Highland Rim.Several track championships in the sportsman division at LMS with drivers Jerry Lee and Chuck Winders.
We have won 3 track late model championships,2 with Mike Barrett at Highland Rim Speedway in 04 and 07,also with Beau Mitchell at Ky Motor Speedway in 04

Back to home